Below are the current Committee Members who run LGC. If you are interested in joinging the committee please check out this page, Roles of a Committee Member.

Colin Shields – Chairperson

Paul Magennis – Vice Chairperson

Lee Marsden Treasurer

Lee Marsden – Treasurer

Richard McRoberts – Secretary

Jamie McCann – Committee Member

Mark Dornan – Committee Member

Stephen Brown – Committee Member

Sylver Breteche – Committee Member

Tim Kennedy – Committee Member